Free Workshop For Bloggers

Get Your Blog Noticed: How To Stand Out and Make an Impact Online

Learn authentic strategies to create kickass content, grow your audience, work with brands, AND MORE!

With Sheila Joy of insearchofsheila.com

and Katherine Saviola McDermott of slightlysavvy.com

August
31

Thursday, August 31st at 7pm Eastern

  • 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm ET (New York)
  • 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm CT (Chicago)
  • 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm PT (L.A.)

Here's what you'll learn during this live workshop:

  • How to craft a strong mission statement to attract the right readers + grow your audience
  • 3 key elements of memorable branding to stand out to make your blog shine above the rest
  • Exercises to discover your blogging superpower by embracing what makes you unique
  • What brands are NOT looking for when searching for bloggers for brand collaborations
  • The keys of content that attracts brands and creates a differentiator
  • 3 actionable steps to tweak your content and stand out to brands

Everyone who signs up will receive the Stand Out Workbook to use alongside the workshop!

This live event is over, but you can watch the replay! Sign up below to get instant access.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds