Free Workshop For Bloggers

Get Your Readers Obsessed: How To Boost Your Traffic & Grow an Engaged Audience

Learn authentic + actionable strategies to get more pageviews and keep your readers coming back for more!

With Blog Growth Strategist and Coach Sheila Joy of insearchofsheila.com

December
20

Wednesday, December 20th at 8pm Eastern

  • 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm ET (New York)
  • 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CT (Chicago)
  • 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm PT (L.A.)

Here's what you'll learn during this live workshop:

  • Authentic strategies to grow an engaged audience who keep coming back for more
  • 3 traffic myths you're probably believing that's sabotaging your growth
  • My top strategies to get more clicks to your website (and turn visitors into followers!)
  • 6 elements of viral content and how to get more shares on your posts
  • Simple SEO strategies to implement now to instantly boost your traffic  

This is a live event! Everyone who shows up LIVE will receive:

  • Access to special earlybird pricing of my eBook Blogging with Purpose launching 12/22
  • Surprise bonuses you're NOT going to want to miss to get your blog on track for 2018! 
  • The opportunity to ask me any questions about traffic, audience building, or growth strategies!
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds